The Board of Directors each come from different parts of society; politics, business, unions and the arts. Members of the board work pro bono, and receive no compensation for their efforts on part of The Anna Lindh Memorial Fund.

 Lena Hjelm-Wallén


      Jytte Guteland 

Dan Svanell

Communications consultant

 Dan Svanell


Ellinor Eriksson 

Psychologist and former Unionsecretary SSU



 Ann Linde

 Minister for foreign trade and Nordic   topics


Ann Linde

Lennart Weiss

Director Veidekke



Peter Örn

Advisor and lecturer within Business     Management

Peter Örn



Magdalena Agrell 

Controller Social Democratic Party





Fotograf: Linnea Ornstein och Katherine Lindqvist, mfl